anchor-logo-mission-statement

Sign up to stay in touch!

You will receive the weekly eBulletin and monthly newsletter along with interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Whether you are on the island permanently, for the winter or vacationing, we would like to stay in touch with you!

The Writing on the Wall

Daniel 5 relates the story of King Belshazzar’s great banquet for a thousand of his nobles. The writing on the wall captured their attention. Since then the story has been shared to spread the Good News. Please LIKE our page to see daily updates and photos of events. SHARE them ON your page and help spread the word.

eMail Addresses

General Information: info@roserchurch.com

Pastor – Rev. Dr. Robert O’Keef: bob@roserchurch.com

Associate Pastor – Rev. Neil Crowell: neil@roserchurch.com

Director of Music Ministries – Kristen Stanton: kristen@roserchurch.com

Facilities Administrator – Charles Wade: charles@roserchurch.com

Financial Administrator – Matt Meehan: matt@roserchurch.com

Church Secretary – Cyndy Custis: cyndy@roserchurch.com

Media Facilitator – Bev Hunsberger: bev@roserchurch.com